Philip-Saltskog

Philip Saltskog

Vd och affärsutvecklare

070-643 79 00

philip.saltskog@tankbar.com

Kalle-Johansson

Kalle Johansson

Webbdesigner

0735-35 79 00

kalle.johansson@tankbar.com

Micke-Palm

Micke Palm

Systemutvecklare

070-663 69 06

micke.palm@tankbar.com

Goran-Dzelovski

Goran Dzelovski

Systemutvecklare

070-663 69 03

goran.dzelovski@tankbar.com

Linda-Saltskog

Linda Saltskog

Ekonomiansvarig

070-663 69 01

linda.saltskog@tankbar.com

Thomas-Eklund

Thomas Eklund

Webbdesigner

070-600 55 35

thomas.eklund@tankbar.com

Pooriya-Sepehrazar

Pooriya Leksén

Webbutvecklare

073-509 90 91

pooriya@tankbar.com

Jonas-Gustafsson

Jonas Gustafsson

Webbutvecklare

070-663 69 08

jonas.gustafsson@tankbar.com

Lars-Jarhamn

Lars Jarhamn

Konsult / Säljande projektledare

0705-34 00 64

lars.jarhamn@tankbar.com

Tony-Magnusson

Tony Magnusson

Webbutvecklare

076-832 97 82

tony.magnusson@tankbar.com

alex
alex_qr

Alex Kappel

Webbstrateg

073-152 19 60

alex.kappel@tankbar.com

Mattias_ek
Mattias_ek

Mattias Ek

Online Marketing

0708-47 83 18

mattias.ek@tankbar.com

christian-holmer
christian-holmer

Christian Holmér

Webbdesigner

073-777 39 99

christian.holmer@tankbar.com

karin-pettersson
karin-pettersson

Karin Pettersson

Webbdesigner

076-856 99 81

karin.pettersson@tankbar.com